ACHIEVEMENT-1: MY INTRODUCTION POST ON STEEMIT

in #achievement13 months ago

20240522_173125.jpg

ABOUT ME

Hello there,

My name is Hossana Edet. I'm a Freelance Content Writer. I'm an indigene of Ukpap Ikot Idang in Ikono Local Government Area in Akwa Ibom State. I was born on the the 23rd of September.

I'm also a creative writer and a Christian writer. I'm a Child of God and I stand for sexual purity and modesty.

I'm also an entrepreneur who deals in soybeans flour, bedsheets, duvet sets and compressed fibre pillows.

EDUCATION

I attended Saint Patrick's Primary School, Iboko Offot, Uyo where I obtained my First School Leaving Certificate (FSLC) in 2011. I later attended Cornelia Connelly College, Afaha Oku, Uyo but got my WAEC in 2019 at Community Secondary Commercial School, Ikot Ekpeyak.

I had my 6 months computer training at Standard 7 ICT, Management and Capacity Building Academy in 2017.

Because of my deep passion for tech, I went ahead to learn Content Writing in March 2022 at Solorosco Web Services Solution.

I later got admission in 2022 into the prestigious University of Uyo, Uyo in Akwa Ibom State, Nigeria where I'm currently studying Computer and Robotics Education.

HOW I GOT TO KNOW STEEMIT

I first knew about steemit from coursemates in school @trispy and @jeph001. As a tech enthusiast, I decided to join the platform to harness my writing skills.

MY POSTS ON STEEMIT

I will be writing on christian and godly themes, marriage and relationships, health and many more.

MY CRYPTO EXPERIENCE

I have basic knowledge of crypto as this will help in navigating the steemit platform.

MY HOBBIES

Singing
Surfing the internet
Writing
Dancing
Teaching
Cooking
Reading
Listening to music
Watching movies

MY EXPECTATION

I look forward to reach more steem power.

LinkedIn

https://www.linkedin.com/in/hossana01

Facebook

https://www.facebook.com/hossypraise.edet

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome Hossy to steemit and trust me you will enjoy it. I love the fact that you're looking forward to reach more steem powers..yes you gonna do it, but it would require consistency inwhich i am sure you're ever ready. Welcome once again

Thank you so much for kind words

You are a good entrepreneur doing multitasking .

How much does soyabean flour cost per kg ?

Thank you so much.

I don't sell the soybeans in kg. I have different measurements. The plate which 1000 naira, the pouch which is 800 naira and the bottle which is 2500 naira.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55528.94
ETH 2373.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36