Achievement1 || My Introductions in STEEMIT || 27 July 2023

in #achievement1last year

Assalamu Alaikum, This is Md. Abul Hasan Talukder. I am 34 years old. I was born in the district of Khulna in Bangladesh. I completed my SSC from Khalshi Bunia G. P. B High School, HSC from Gariardanga Adarsha College, B.com From Tongi Govt. College.

Achievement1.jpg

My Father’s name is Md. Abdul Kuddus. He is a Farmer. He likes me very much and I respect him as well. My mother’s name is Mrs. Jasmin Khatun. She is a Housewife. She looks after me and is conscious of her duties and responsibilities towards us. I love her very much.

MD. HASAN.jpg

Now, I would like to tell you all something about my area. The name of our area is Batiaghata, Khulna. It is not far away from the Khulna city zone it is within the city area. It is a nice area with all the facilities and we live in peace here.
I have a lot of friends and I feel great when I share my feelings with them. My favorite color is Gray and I pass my leisure by listening to Islamic music, reading books, and sometimes sleeping. I hate smoking and telling lies and I like communicating with people around me.

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-27 at 11.33.52.jpg

###My Hobbies & Interest: I have some interest & hobbies are mentioned follows:
My favorite hobby is traveling. Usually, I travel with my friends. Although long journeys are tiring for me sometimes, that doesn't stop me. I have been to the mountains with my friends many times. Also, I visited beautiful places all around Bangladesh like; Rajshahi, Cox’s Bazar, Bandarban, Sylhet, etc.

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-27 at 11.46.49.jpg

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-27 at 11.46.51.jpg

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-27 at 11.46.52.jpg

##Apart from this hobby, I love to do...
• Sports such as competing on a team or in a league, hiking, or another exercise.
• cooking or gardening.

WhatsApp Image 2023RR.56.jpg

Gratitude:
I'm unable to express how thankful I'm to be a part of this Great platform. I feel very lucky that I got to know about this platform through my trainer @mabedin.mac And I'll try my level best to perform on this platform. Thanks for bringing me here, and thanks for your kindness & support.

Thanks & Regards
@hasan003
Md. Abul Hasan Talukder
Dhaka, Bangladesh.

Sort:  
Loading...

Well done, Keep it up. Hope you will enjoy the platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87