Achievement:verification by introduction. 07-12-2021

in #achievement13 years ago (edited)

Hi friends,

16FDE8C4-0790-4D8A-8FF4-7A74752F842D.jpeg

I am very happy that I will be a member of this wonderful and interesting creative community.

Introduction

I am Nwafor Adaorah Princess by name. l am Igbo from the eastern part of Nigeria. l am 22 years old. l grew up in Nigeria. l am currently in the university.l am the only girl in my family with three handsome brothers.l am a Christian. l am also a baker.

Education

I attended nursery, primary and secondary school and l got all its certificates. l entered university in 2017.l am currently in my final year at the University of Nigeria, Nsukka. My discipline is biochemistry in the Faculty of Biological Sciences.

Hobbies

What l, like to do most, is to increase my knowledge by browsing. To get ideas to do things especially when it is related to my livelihood.l love baking cakes, making sure it has a unique taste. l also find decorating cakes with exquisite designs a pleasure. l also like being creative, cooking, and playing games.

How l knew about steemit.

Steemit was introduced to me by my dear friend @sir-charles-jude.He is simple and compassionate. I have been learning a lot from him. He is the one that introduces me to the world of cryptocurrency and l thank him for that. He is a very good artist.

Why did l join steemit?

The reason l joined steemit is to know more about the platform. l got excited and heard the good news about steemit. Another reason why l joined steemit is to grow my finances as an individual to help my family and the people around me.l know that l will also help them by also introducing them to the program.

Conclusion

I am thrilled when my good friend introduced me to steemit. So,l pledge that I will adhere to the law of this creative community to make a better world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59234.78
ETH 2525.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47