Achievement 1 by @dhruv72 My introduction I am invited by @sachin08

in #achievement13 years ago (edited)

I am dhruv I am new to this platform

Uploading image #1...

Name

I am dhruv rathore

Age and country

I am 18 years old and I live in india

profession

I am currently studying. I am in 12th standard currently. I have commerce stream in 12th class

Hobby and goals

I am fond of playing matches and kabaddi and am fond of participating in new competitions.and i love to see new things
My goal is to become a big businessman and build my own brand

Experience in crypto

Actually, I am new to crypto world. But I want to learn about crypto.my friend @sachin08 told me that there in steemit crypto Academy,we can learn about crypto

I am invited to this platform by @ sachin08. He told me about this platform and about steemit crypto Academy

Sort:  
Loading...

Hi @dhruv72,
You didn't submit your post in #newcomers' community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60970.88
ETH 2634.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59