Achievement-1

in #achievement1last year (edited)

Hello,
My name is Iwanishi Rollings Cheso @cheso1 and I am 20years old . A patriotic Cameroonian.

I'm a medicine student currently in my first of med school.
I heard of crypto in 2019 and after doing some research, and attending paid classes and seminars I can say for sure without doubt that crypto is the currency of the future. It gives its users and holders the freedom and control over their money and assets.
I love reading books and also love learning about nature and my inner self. Passionate about life and love exploring.

Since this platform is broad and diversed I can't say for sure the types of post I'll be more interested in but I want to learn as much as possible. I'll give it my best to have an impact on this platform with the grace of God.

I'll be posting everything about live, uplifting vibes, health related post, reliable new and many more.

I heard about Steemit from a friend who posted on his Whatsapp status but unfortunately he is no longer in the platform. Hope to accomplish all what I have in store for this platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 52827.29
ETH 2171.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28