Achievement 1 - Verification Through Introduction by @cansell

in #achievement13 years ago

B86E7855-71BC-4417-A0A4-3201C67713A5.jpeg

Hello, I'm Dilek Doğan, I joined steemite on recommendation. I like cooking and traveling very much, so I really liked this site,I thought I should join right away. and my niece @rumeysaozer I joined on her recommendation.

B6B79024-9ACC-4459-A869-F7C6637358AC.jpeg

i am from gaziantep i am 43 years old i live in gaziantep gaziantep is a gastronomic city with great.

47 cities from 33 countries have joined the creative cities network by UNESCO. It is the leading city of Turkey.

I really like living in such a city, the food culture is incredible, I want to show it to everyone.

I have never dealt with crypto money before, I hope it will not force me too much, but what is important for me here is to introduce the antep culture to everyone.

I hope you like the food I cook and the places I visit without getting bored in this fun process :) I love you, goodbye..

@svm038

Sort:  

Hoşgeldiniz aramıza 🙂

Hoşbuldum :)

Aramıza hoşgeldiniz 😊. Gaziantep yemekleri de meşhurdur. Sizden bol bol yemek tarifi bekliyoruz 😀🤗

Teşekkürler hoşbuldum evet yemekleri ünlü ama biraz zahmetli bol bol tarıf vericem inşallah

merhaba Cansel hanım;

Bu gönderinizi kopyalayın. ve yeni gelenler topluluğunda paylaşmalısınız. Gönderinizi onaylayamam. telegramdan bana ulaşırsanız size yardımcı olabilirim.

Peki Sevim hanım buradan silmem gerekiyor mu ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16