Achievement1: MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT BY:@arman.ithm

Assalam-U-Alikum
February 15st, 2023
Tuesday

326325387_1607925089653122_6244433282027395255_n.jpg

#Introduction
Myself
Hi Steemit world, I hope that you all are doing great.
I’m Muhammad Arman Hossain, I'm 24 years of age who hails from the fastest developing cities (Chandpur) in Bangladesh. I am a student.
I am the 2nd born, I have 3 siblings two boys and a girl.

#PERSONAL DATA:

Date of Birth:15/02/1999
Sex: male
Marital Status: single
State of Origin: Chandpur state
Religion: Islam
Nationality: Bangladeshi

IMG_6055.JPG

#MyEducation
I did my primary and secondary education here in luxmipur state and higher secondary school in Dhaka also Honors in Dhaka.

#WHAT DO I DO
After my honors education.I decided to do travel agency. And it's on the ways to start. now I'm do some educate me for the business.

#MY HOBBIES
I have a lot of things that I love doing at my leisure time. They include reading, writing, surfing the net, seeing movies and most important I am a sports lover. My best sport is cricket and I support my lovely Bangladesh team. I also love taking pictures of beautiful places, I love going out to see thing especially eyes catching things.

IMG_3115.JPG

#HOW I KNEW STEEMIT

A Youtuber that talk about steemit for the first time i hear about steemit. and he introduced me to this great platform and am very grateful being here.

MY AIM OF JOINING STEEMIT

I believe Steemit will give me the opportunity to write original post and to showcase my writing ability.
I also think that Steemit will help me to make new friends and also learn from them.
Infact I like everything about Steemit and I hope to post as often as I can and also introduce my friends to join this amazing social media and blogging platform.

Special thanks to @hive who helped to mentor and also told me every other important thing that I needed to know about Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63521.22
ETH 3319.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91