Achievement 1: introduction by @amplified-kid01|| mentored by @cryptokannon

Hello everyone...welcome to my first post😃
I'm so glad to be on this amazing platform and here is a little information about myself.
IMG_20210612_125124_1.jpg

Intro of myself
My name is Silas Solomon I was born on the 18th of July.

Family background
I am from kogi state, Nigeria. I am the first son of my parents.

Area of study
I Graduated last two years from Wisdom comprehensive college and I am waiting for admission, I'm about to write Jamb

Hobbies and passion
I love music,I love dancing because it is a food to my soul. I am also partly an electrical engineer,I've been on it for a while now.

About my experience on crypto
I am just new to it hopefully to be a pro soonest.

What sort of posts written by others are you looking for?
Posts on music, Dance and crypto.
Snapchat-365102832.jpg

How did you find out about steemit and what do you wish to achieve?
I found out about steemit from my friend @sovega and I hope to get huge exposure to the internet and more insight of the reigning technology CRYPTO CURRENCY

Massive gratitude to @sovega, @brightobias, @whitestallion and @focusnow.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50