ACHIEVEMENT 1; introduction post to steemit community by @Alluwin // mentor by @rockb2k.

in #achievement1last year

IMG_20230504_200722.jpg

I salutes the divinity or everyone who comes across this post. A big thanks to my lovely brother who introduced me to steemit.@rockb2k. on 4th may, 2023. I found this platform so wonderful and fun to explore new knowledge and interact with. Even with good effort rewarding system. I am here to dedicate myself to contribute and share with the whole world my life experience. Through this incredible platform steemit. Thanks.

ABOUT ME : I’m Gabriel Iliya. My friends called me BIG-G. I’m a great son of Eggon people in Nasarawa state , Nigeria. I was born in 1997, August 31st. Into a lovely home of Mr Iliya Allu and mrs Alice Iliya. They served as my first love and Teacher on earth till now. Thus I am not the only son, I have four brothers as my siblings. My parents are hard working. They raised us through FARMING. I speak English language, Hausa and Eggon. My culture is one of the beautiful experience in my life. From the knowledge of the culture, the dancing activities and moral values. This is the little I can say for now. Thus it’s all truth about me.

EDUCATION AND CAREER. I attended my pre nursery school at the age of three in the year 1999. After that, I was enrolled in to EZZEN community science primary school in the year 2000-2006. Then graduated and got admission in to Universal Basic Education program. That is junior high school. After three years of the program. I moved to Government technical and science college. Where I got my high school certificate (NABTEB) In 2012. As a building technician. Then apply for admission in to Nasarawa state college of education akwanga. And was successfully a student for three years. And later graduated as a qualified Teacher with second class. Upper credit. I will say my Educational journey is fun and pleasant experience. Because it’s exposed me to so much learning and shaped me to become a great on a long run.

MY HOBBIES

I love Reading motivational books.
Love listening to reggae music.
Devote time to teach.
I love rational thinking.
MY LIKE AND DISLIKES

I LOVE HONESTY.
I LOVE BEING REAL.
I LOVE PEOPLE WHO CARES WITHOUT CONDITION.
DISLIKES

I DISLIKE PEOPLE WHO PRETEND.
I NEVER ADMIRE CROOKS.
I HATE BEING ARROGANT.
MY STRENGTH : = Disappointment makes me stronger.

MY WEAKNESS = I trust easily.

**MY INTEREST IN STEEMIT. ** I found this great platform as a medium for learning and exploring places and cultures of the world. Meeting different people and make friends all over the globe. Even to share ideas and have better knowledge of mature. The community gives avenue for support and good relationship among new friends. This makes me feel better about it.

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT.

IMG_20230504_201528.jpg
I was introduced to the community by my brother @rockb2k , he guided me to register in steemit platform and I got verified. It is so amazing to be among the people of the community. Thanks to all my new friends in steemit. Thank you steemit platform world wide.

Sort:  
Loading...

Nice one brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40