You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit 1000 members - One more milestone achieved

in #achievement7 years ago

I had a talk with you over steem chat when u joined in steemit ...that day and today i can say you that u have progressed significantly..having a reputation of 60 is not a joke in 3 month and earnign consistently 40 sbd per post is one of the great achievement...all my best wishes are with you mam....

thank you....steem on and stay blissful...

Sort:  

Thank you my dear for all your support. It has been a challenging journey on steemit so far with a lots of ups and downs. But when i look back into these 4 months , i can surely state that i am very much satisfied with the wonderful friends i have made on the steemit platform. I always cherish friendship and weigh it at the top above all. Thanks for being my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64060.29
ETH 3471.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52