Achievement# 1| Introduction to Steemit.com

in #achievementlast year

Hello Everyone, I hope you all will be doing very well. I am going to post my achievement # 1 for verification. I hope that you all friends would welcome me to this good platform.

My Introduction
I am Fida Hussain and I am 40+years old and i am doing job.

My Country
I belong to Pakistan and live in Gilgit baltistan, which is situated in Northern of Pakistan.

My Qualification
I have done my Masters in International Relationship from Karakuram International University of Gilgit baltistan.

My Experience
I have gained much experience in computer skills i.e. MS office, software, graphic designer, video editing etc.

Hobbies.
Reading books
To meet good people for getting knowledge of history.
Study via internet
Use of social media for achieving of knowledge.

What sorts of posts will I be creating!
I am interested in posting daily activity of my life which include exercise, defining & explaining my hobbies, advices for new generation to adopt best practices for professional growth. I will be posting interesting purchases which may include, food, gadgets, eyewear, basically all consumer products which may be useful for end user.

How did I find Steemit and what goals do I want to achieve from it.
It all started from a referral from a Muhammad Usman YouTuber, who introduced Steemit and had the oppo
IMG_20230313_103640.jpg
rtunity to explore more through a course he has devised for new comers.
I would like to earn a passive income which may lead to active income from this platform.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71095.13
ETH 3686.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76