Achievement 1 - My Introduction in Steemit @pooja1989

in #achievementlast year (edited)

Hello Everyone, I am glad to part of this beautiful family and platform.

pooja.jpeg

My name is Pooja Sharma and I have 07 years of experience working in Medical field. I am from India and 32 years old. I born in Uttar-pradesh state in India.

My Education :

I have completed my graduation in UP board university and then starting working in Medical field.

My Hobbies :

I love to travel and interacting with the new peoples and helping them. I love to eat food, surfing internet and love to learn new things.

What we will going to covered :

Now a days people want him/her to be healthy and always away from the disease. Over here, we will going to cover the below topics in the initial level.

1. Balance nutrition.
2. Regular exercise.
3. Adequate Sleep.
4. Why meditation is too important in life.
5. Peace full life without tension.
6. Avoidance of harm-full substance.
7. How to make your difficulty task easy in your life.
8. How to make your family happy.
9. Positive direction and achievement.

By prioritizing these elements, individuals can maintain a healthy body, reduce the risk of illness and disease, and improve their overall quality of life.

How I know about streemit.

I got to know from online platform Youtube and I research and found that this is the best platform where as we can share the good things to the people to make them healthy and better life.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55