Achievement One

in #achievement4 years ago (edited)

I’m Cory, 18.
Living in Canada.
Currently unemployed, looking into delivering groceries.
I’m new with crypto, this is one of my first experiences.
I like reading and gaming, especially BTD6, and always welcome suggestions.
I’m looking for informative posts as well as fun.
I will probably be posting gameplay of BTD6 on here, if I can find the community. Also on my YouTube.
I hope to make money here, and help others do the same.
Favorite book of all time? I’ve read too much to answer that. HPMOR is one of them.

A933DF49-3BAA-43C6-AA50-C59572BD3667.jpeg

Sort:  

Hi @one00beep Cory, could you please show us your beautiful face for the verification? We can see that paper signed but we couldn't see your face, and that failed verification for our Achievement 1 task.
Please edit this post and put the requirement verification photo then click update post. See you soon 😊

Why is it necessary to post your face? I'm not really comfortable sharing that.

@one00beep it is necessary for the verification of this program as we try to minimize multiple accounts trying to farm the reward out of this program. There are the case like this before hence the necessity of showing your face in order to pass this achievement task and also to get support from our steemit community curators account. There are some communities around that still will want to support your content if you decided to not showing your face, just provide value to the community and you will be fine. Happy steeming! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20