You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finally. I've Reached 1 Million Sports Power!

in #achievement5 years ago

Congrats man. I'm looking forward to the sports talk tribe on here. I've made a few sports related posts on Steemit and just kind of gave up because they were usually my worst performing posts and some of the highest effort posts I would make.

I'm going to spend the next week or two trying to get this account going on LEO and my next account is definitely going to be a sports talk account so I can start talking about fantasy football and League of Legends more as well.

Hoping for a fantasy league for League of Legends so I can share some of my top picks each week for performance as I follow the North American League pretty closely.

Sort:  

I can understand with your disappointments and frustration. In fact I never hope that my posts gets upvoted by Steemians having huge Steem Power. Gives me a little hope.

With Sportstalk, it solves the distribution discrepancy. In terms of behavior, there's a huge difference between the whales here than there (Steemit).

Great! I'm looking forward to see your posts. Good luck on your journey!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85