You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finally. I've Reached 1 Million Sports Power!

Damn friend, thats impressive! Im coming up on Orca Status and I was proud of that, but this makes my accomplishment look stupid! LoL.. i just hope you use your power to benefit the platform and not rape it like so many whales tend to do.. With power comes responsibility and accounts like you with a million sports power will have to act as a gaurdian if you want this platform to succeed.. I wish you the best and hope to see you around in the future helping to shape this awesome sports related platform. Cheers friend 🍻

Sort:  

No buddy. I was once like you before. Check on my previous post mentioned above, it was a journey to get 1million :). Part of it was I am lucky/fortunate. I'll be sharing that soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59415.56
ETH 2593.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47