Celebrating 3 months of Steemit | My results

in #achievement7 years ago

fireworks-768706_960_720.jpg

A year from now you will wish you had started today.

~ Karen Lamb.

That's exactly my regret but in the same time I am happy I still joined Steemit early. I am so happy that I discovered Steemit. In only three months I achieved 62 Reputation Score.

In only three months I made almost 13,000 posts being number #36 on the platform and I think that is insane. That wasn't easier. I have worked a lot and I had a goal from start.

I spent even 12 hours a day on Steemit and somedays I am still doing that.

Untitled.png

I am followed by 2149 Steemians in the moment I am writing this post and I want to thank you a lot for your support. It means a lot for me.

As most of you noticed, last month I was less active on Steemit just because I am in holiday and I decided I have to spend more time with my family. Next week I will start going to university again, I will be back in Bucharest and I will spend a lot of my time on Steemit.

My goal is 30,000 posts by the end of this year.


I am sure Steemit will change my life. I will keep my Steem Power. My goal is $50,000 so I can buy my own apartment. That's my dream and I will work for it!

Thank you Steemit community!

jwolf.png

Sort:  

Congrats man for achieving this great milestone. keep it up.

thanks man!

Your always welcome @jwolf .

It is incredible that we have so many things in common. even our profile is similar. black and white photo, clouds in the background. I'm really surprised. today you voted one of my photography post. I have also worked very hard, but I have not yet seen very favorable results. because I am Hispanic. and the Spanish community is very small.


Es increíble que tengamos tantas cosas en común. hasta nuestro perfil es parecido. foto a blanco y negro, nubes en el fondo. de verdad estoy sorprendido. hoy votaste uno de mis post de fotografía. yo también he trabajado muy duro, pero aun no he visto resultados muy favorables. porque soy hispano. y la comunidaden español es muy pequeña.

I am from Romania and our community is small too! Good luck!

It is a pleasure to meet you, my friend, I see that you are well focused on your work. I am a diver, and in my free time I dedicate myself to taking photos underwater. I also have plans to improve my house. I am working very hard to realize my project. I live in Venezuela in a small tourist town called Puerto la Cruz. we have the most beautiful beaches in the country.


Es un placer conocerte, amigo mío, veo que estás bien centrado en tu trabajo. Soy un buceador, y en mi tiempo libre me dedico a tomar fotos bajo el agua. También tengo planes para mejorar mi casa. Estoy trabajando muy duro para realizar mi proyecto. Vivo en Venezuela en una pequeña ciudad turística llamada Puerto la Cruz. tenemos las playas más bellas del país.

This is a great achievement, friend @jwolf! Your example inspires me! I wish you new achievements and great travels!

Thank you so much Olga! Steem On!

Congratz mate, hard work always pays. And even on steemit you must put in time and have a strategy to make the most of the platform. But you are on the right pass and it was joy to watch you grow even though i started later it was interesting tonsee you climb up. I like your dedication and i am sure you will not buy an appartment. Because you will buy a house :)

Ohoo thanks man! I hope you are right!

Wishing you best of luck dude :)

thank you so much dude!

You welcome bud :)

Dear @jwolf, We're on the same path in many ways. It's never too late for a great start and that what I like the most about life even though it's a one way trip.

Great post. Thumbs up! You will hit that milestone as you're supporting and lifting many others so you're not alone in this journey.

STEEM ON!

Thank you! I wish you good luck & Steem On!

I appreciate it man and wish you more.

That is awesome i was quite inspired by your post where you mentioned to work hard at initial stages and everything will be later find Huge congratulations you are an amazing steeminan :D by the way how to find ranking by post count :)

Thank you! You should go on steemwhales.com and check rankings

Congratulation@jwolf. Keep following your dream and make it reality.
I can see you are a really motivated guy.
Keep it up man! We can learn from you and i know that if you keep it up with this determination you will make it reality soon.

Thank you Silviu! Steem On!

Wow!!! Felicitari!!!🎉🎊
Sper sa reusesti sa ajungi la 50k si sa iti cumperi apartamentul dorit. Ai pentru 3 luni niste cifre fabuloase asa ca felicitari inca o data. Totusi cum ai reusit sa aduni asa de mult Steem Power???
Am crezut ca nu vad bine cand am vazut cat ai!!!😉
Keep up the good work and always Steem On!

That is Inspiring buddy and yes better late than never :)
Congratulations to the achievements and within a pretty short time
That is praiseworthy :)

Best of luck for your wishes
and Resteeming for the new followers who will be inspired :)

Thank you for your support!

Always welcome buddy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55425.80
ETH 2363.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34