Achievement 1 by @judyred: MY INTRODUCTION POST

in #achievement3 years ago

Before I introduce myself, I would like to give a special gratitude to Mr Frederick @fredquantum for showing me this wonderful platform. Since I began writing I have always looked for a platform like this to show my God-given talent. And at a point I almost gave up, because I had this believe that I could earn my source of living by what I love to do. Writing is my first love and still is, I am so grateful for this opportunity.
My name is Judith Aruya. I am 24years old. I come from Owan west local government area,Edo State, Nigeria.

BeautyPlus_20210524134533160_save.jpg

ABOUT MY EDUCATION
I always believed that Education is the best policy. I live in Lagos with my parents and completed my secondary school in Lagos. Then went to Ambrose Alli University,Ekpoma, Edo State, where I studied Medical Physiology.

MY JOB
Over time, I have worked for several institution and organizations. I love mostly love to do a lot of things. I am a Content writer and a Teacher. I currently teach in a private school. I love my students and teaching them.
I love my job. I enjoy impacting and disciplining them. I love groom them to become successful and well equipped for whatever they want to be. I love to support them also.

BeautyPlus_20210524140010980_save.jpg

MY FAMILY
We are a family of 6. My father is a Strategist and Marketer but works as a Security personnel while my mother is a certified Accountant. We believe in unity and love because this is the keynotes to a peaceful home. We also believe in truth and integrity.

IMG_20210307_141601_926.jpg

MY PERSONALITY
I am peaceful and very loving person. I love helping and encouraging people. I am passionate and hard working. I believe in truth and love. I do not discriminate and judge. I'm cool headed and easy going.

IMG_20210322_070659_457.jpg

MY INTEREST
Aside writing, I developed interest in cooking and Music. I also enjoy travelling. I also developed interest in creating a Youtube channel. I'm yet to begin though.

IMG_20201213_153237_968.jpg

MY HOBBIES
I love writing, reading, making research, dancing, singing and cooking. I also enjoy playing sports such as Running, Basketball and Football. I love playing word games.

CONCLUSION
I want to sincerely thank the founder of this prestigious page for providing this opportunity. I hope to grow and learn more from this platform.
Thank you Steem It!!!! Looking forward to meeting like minds and getting your constant support and love.

#achievement #steemit #newbie #crytokannon #keys #myintroduction #nigeria #love #writing #myjourney

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58702.17
ETH 2301.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46