My Introduction post in steemit (Achievement 1)

in #achievement2 years ago

Hello everyone

Firstly, I would like to say thank you for giving me this opportunity.

My name is Dilip. I am from uttar Pradesh state, India.

I Graduated from Dr bhimrao ambedkar university Agra, in the Stream of Agriculture.

IMG-20220828-WA0000.jpg

I AM A WANDERER

I've been travelling to many places locally. It's not because I do have lots of money but because I always love to travel. I remember when I was still working, I saved up money for my travel. I always wanted to see and try different things.

Another thing is, if I travel and being away from hustle and bustle in the City helps me to relax and helps me to turn down my pace.

I would always love to visit beaches especially to the islands that composed of white and fine sand. Walking barefoot gives me a different feeling.

My #Strength is am a discipline person & I Likes do Smart Work which makes me Happy.

When we talk about good sounds, it's all about good vibes, which means let's steem higher friends...

#HOBBIES: My Hobbies is Helping one of those who need Help, Interested in Music & Playing & Social Activities.

#DISLIKE:I detest dishonesty, and hate pride, and gossip. I don't like self centered individuals.

Thank you for reading and see you on my next blog. Cheers!

Thank you all very much for reading this post and visiting here. Everyone stay well and stay healthy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77