You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: For reaching 4,000 Followers and 6,000 Posts...My Cat "Gizmo" decided to write a little something.

in #achievement6 years ago

My first dog's name was Gizmo. We had three German Shepherds... Grandma, Mom, & Daughter... Gizmo-Gadget-& Puppy. So cool! Your Gizmo is cute. The flower pictures are amazing. #FlowerFriday is a fun tag to share some of your flower photos on fridays!

Sort:  

Awww! I'm all for More Gizmo's! :P

Thank you! I'll take a look at the tag....hadn't come across that one. :)

Yes, More GIZMO! Congrats on your benchmark! I just hit 500 followers and couldn't be more pleased! I think you are gonna love Flower Friday based on your photography. I made a tag flowerpower for flower photography for myself hahaha i think you may be the only one that knows about it now! hahaha
Keep On Steemin On Chica!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61784.55
ETH 3389.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52