Steemit journey -900+ followers 4k+ posts

in #achievement7 years ago (edited)

I had joined steemit 4 months ago. Actively I am blogging here since last 3 months. Initial one month ,I did no thing, just registered and left it.

Image source
its not easy to get this achievements within short period .Its really breathless sleepless hard work.Many ups and down happen through out the journey. I did not make much money but made precious friends all over the world. I feel
I get jumbo family who always inspire , love, appreciate and care about me.

I never thought that I will write this one day. I really enjoyed here , and proud that I have in right place with right people.

I want to thanks all steemains specially @gregbit @margaretwise @lexikon082 @mindhunter @cecirod1218 @tangmo @ocrdu @journeyoflife @saqib @asksisk @whatisnew @rynow @ackhoo @akkha @retroo @bindu @susanl @foxkoit @journeyoflife @tattoodjay.

If I missed anyone, Please forgive me, I will include in next post..hehe
Bonous
IMG_0343.JPG

Thanks !!!

Follow @bibek

Sort:  

Good job @bibek ! May the force be with you!

Bro how u r getting paid in nepal.... Plz reply me...

convert the BTC and sell to friends...there is other option as well. https://www.bitsewa.com/ and more..

Congratulation dear friend Up&Resteem

thank you my kind friend..@sqib:)

My pleasure dear friend :))

Thank you:)

Congratulation bibek brother for this achievements. keep steeming. Cheersss

thank you retroo brother...

:) Congratulations dada!! Always keep this strength and move ahead. I am so so happy for you. Knowing you from steemit has been the best thing to me. As far as i know, you are a kind heated man. Will always support you. Much much love from my side!!

Thank you sister for nice comment...

Its always my pleasure!

thank you..:)

Congratulations, my friend!! :)) Great achievement! Happy to be part of your circle... :)

you [email protected] only possible with steemains like you..

Congratulation! Great works!

Thanks so much for mentioning me on this special post! I highly appreciate it! ;D

Yes, we are all good friends here like jumbo family.... ;)

You [email protected] with having like you steemains...

I'm really happy to have a good friend like you, too! ;)

thank you [email protected] hearing that...

With my pleasure! ;))

thank you my friend:)

Thank you my friend. I am very happy for you
;-)))) 🎊🎉🍾🎈 let's start the party 🎉 😄😁

Thank you for the sweet comment...you told me gregbit come & surprise you.....I got his surprise...say thanks for nice man..up & rs

Congratulations to my dear friend! Amazing achievement! Yes, I have found the friendship in this community to be priceless! So happy that we are friends. :)

thank you so much...you are so sweet ...:)

congratulation for you my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59989.12
ETH 2380.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49