I screamed that I could

in #achievedream6 years ago (edited)

My dream is crashing and disappearing and the determination in my heart is gone and tears from my eyes fall like rain,
My hope is crashing in the rocks and sadness has turned me on and failure is killing me,

IMG_20180224_133049_132.jpg

I can't move because fear constrains me, I can't find anyone who has stayed with me and how much this unity scared me.
Suddenly I heard a voice whispering in my ear
He says how long! You will still sink into tears.
Don't look at the clouds of winter, but look at the sun of morning ,
You can continue and overcome your despair because the despair of hearts does not last forever.
Look at life positively .. Look at the stars in the sky remain shining no matter how clouds covered.
You have to forget sadness and worry because they do not survive and you have to aspire to your dreams strongly,
Don't think about pain and pain
You have to believe in success
Say yes to your dream and seek to achieve it and forget the retreat and fear of failure,
I started to cry without stopping, and the sun shines on me and its rays touch my body,
I lifted my head high into the sky and screamed that I could complete my dream and that I would not be lost
I will travel on my way with great hope and I will leave all my sorrow here and I will move in my determination to my
happiness.
I felt a sense of comfort touch me, and prepared my dream to safety,
And flew like an eagle in the sky to erase everythin that has passed and gone,
I decided to fly with love to space and forget everything inside me,
I saw that the sadness in my heart had disappeared and I felt serenity inside me .

                                                        Yes this is my dream
Sort:  

Congratulations @shapsosilya! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62647.29
ETH 2439.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66