I Wish.......😢

in #achhi6 years ago

Small-Indian-Boy-Shadow-150x150.jpg

By #Nandkishor Barve....

She was a primary school teacher. In the morning, she had taken a test of children and brought her home to check out the copia. Tears of children started flowing while watching the copia of the children. Her husband was watching the same lathe TV. He asked the reason for crying.

The teacher said, "In the morning I asked the children to write some lines on 'my biggest quest'; A child has expressed the desire that God should make him television.

Upon hearing this, he began to laugh.

The teacher said, "Next, listen to the child, if I will become a TV, then I will have a special place in the house and the whole family will be around me. When I speak, all the people will listen to me carefully. I will not stop at all or there will be no reverse questions. When I will become a TV, then Papa will sit with me after coming from office, despite being tired. When the mother is in tension, she will not let me down, but she would like to be with me. There will be quarrels between me and my elder siblings. Even when the TV is closed, it will be well cared for. And yes, in the form of a TV, I will be happy too. "

Having heard all this, the husband also became a little serious and said, 'O God! poor kid …. His parents do not pay any attention to him! '

Teacher's wife looked at her with tearful eyes and said, "You know, who is this child? ........................... our own child ...... .. our little boy. "

Think, this little boy is not your child.

Friends, in today's race-filled life, we get less time for each other, and if we lose them only to watch TV, play games on the mobile and stick to Facebook, we will never forget the importance of our relationships. And they will not understand the love that they get from them.

Let's try that because of our reason, a little boy will not have to think about becoming a TV!

Sort:  

Congratulations @ashu0792! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58416.09
ETH 2514.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34