ACHEIVEMT#1 THROUGH VERIFICATION

in #acheivemt12 years ago

F45ECCFF-E6E5-4CE3-A10E-5CEE6299148D.jpeg

HEY EVRYONE!

Introduction:

My real name is LAIBA USMAN DANGRA I was born in Pakistan {Karachi} . I was born on 22 April 2006. I am 16 years old and I am a proud Muslim and Pakistani .I am here to introduce myself to you guys. Few weeks ago I have completed my matriculation exams and now waiting for my result . Now a days I am free so, to avail my time I think that I may start some online work so I may fulfill my small expenses.

HOW I AM HERE

MY dearest friend @syedaareeha told me about steemit as a best website for online working and earning money .

MY DEAREST FAMILY

We live in join family but, my only family consists of five peoples . My father named USMAN. My Mother named RASHIDA. My elder brother named OVAIS . My elder sister named ANUM and me LAIBA.

HOW DO I SPEND MY SPARE TIME

I spend my free time by using mobile phone ,talking with friends, scrolling , chatting and many other things . Actually, I have no so much friends I just have 1 friend who is everytime loyal to me , and everytime ready to listen my all lame things actually that person is a blessing to me .

MY WORDS

I am just here to avail my extra time and to earn some money .Hope you guys will envourage me to continue this work . Hope you guys will read this until next time bye bye!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65