Introductory Post

in #ache6 years ago

I am Kayode Olaoluwa Titus a student of Obafemi Awolowo University from the department of philosophy, jokingly we like to say sit of critical thinking. I am currently in my third year on campus. And practically i love exploring, want to know lot of things and being inquisitive i got to know about steem from a friend Scope. My best friend on OAU soil, he introduced me to this site and I was interested but i was losing interest when it got to the verification process and i did not receive update for days. I thought Scope won't just have lied to me. No am real i think as human anyway, when I saw the text on my mail i had to call him and told him about it and how i resent him within me. He just laughed and said i know you easily get tired cause you always want result, he taught me patient. Now this steem just contributed to my Life cause without joining yet, am grateful for the opportunity i have and also for my friend to tell me what he abhors in mindb for so long that he is unable to tell me . He told me the next step but then i said i will do it after three days because i want to learn patient. And i join because i want to explore, how great and interesting people can be only through the power of the mind. And what contribution people got to affect lifes in their piece. And for me i will also like to affect people's minds and way of thinking through this platform have being told i will be good at motivating people to try things, i want to see how it goes if i can really improve on that, and i want to learn from people's experience just as steem thought me patient. I think what you experience affect you greatly and it print doesn't leave your mind. And I need education here, since it is the key to better you, what you read everyday improves your life and mix with your thinking therefore becoming your trait And conduct. Thanks for the acceptance on here... Passionately after a bettScreenshot_2018-03-05-08-06-44.jpeger Me.

Sort:  

Hello my friends.,What a great inspirational story! Thank you for sharing it with us!

It's a pleasure bro.. And nice meeting here

Hello my friends.,What a great inspirational story! Thank you for sharing it with us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64021.36
ETH 3150.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54