#IntroduceMyself

in #acehnese6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians,
let me #IntroduceMyself.

My name is Afdalul Riski, I was 17 years old. Firstly, I don’t know what steemit is. My Brother Muhammad Ade Rinaldi who graduated from Malikussaleh University, Aceh, Indonesia told me that if you want to learn English, you should apply to steemit.com. And I said why?, He said “so you can be learning it from yourself. No matter how learning process you take, there’s nothing better thn self learning. So, I said okay then. But you’ll help me right? Nothing more important than family learning something.

IMG_7533.JPG

I'm just a guy in this Steemit dessert (not dessert-dessert) Hehe.. I made this account by sharing my perspective with my brother, Any perspective like culture, education even food. I share for the perspective. i need lot of friend to ask about that. Please, follow me and teach me more.

Beside it, the English word was made by my brother. So, my brother give the perspective about anything in English language but I will type with Indonesia and Acehnese Language. So i hope you can understand if you see some of the content maybe different like other.. Like some content I will say about Acehnese Language to any foreign people in the world. So, I think if this could be hit, I will happily let people from around the world knew about Acehnese.
IMG_7787.JPG

So, is it 2018 right? Hmmm, the time flies so fast.
Actually, if the new year comes, we often repeated something same. What is that? Making the resolution!
Yeah, we always did it. Since i was at Senior High School, i like to write lot of resolutions. I wanna be like something, I wanna have something, i want get something, I want achieve something, etc. In 2018, honestly, i don't want to make any resolution actually. Now i'm realize that imagine too much imagination, it will make you didn't do anything. So, for this year i've stopped to make the resolution again.

The places where you have the biggest challenges are the places where you have the most to give. So, 2018, Bring it on >>

Halo Steemians, biarkan saya memperkenalkan diri. Nama saya Afdalul Riski, saya berumur 17 tahun. Pertama, saya tidak tahu apa itu steemit. Abang saya Muhammad Ade Rinaldi yang lulus dari Universitas Malikussaleh, Aceh, Indonesia mengatakan kepada saya bahwa jika Anda ingin belajar bahasa Inggris, Anda harus mendaftar ke steemit.com. Dan saya bilang kenapa ?, katanya "jadi kamu bisa belajar dari dirimu sendiri. Tidak peduli bagaimana proses belajar yang kamu jalani, tidak ada yang lebih baik dalam belajar mandiri”. Jadi, saya bilang oke kalau begitu. Tapi abang akan membantu? Tidak ada yang lebih penting daripada keluarga yang mempelajari sesuatu. Saya hanya seorang pria di padang pasir Steemit ini (bukan dessert-makanan penutup) Hehe .. Saya membuat akun ini dengan berbagi perspektif saya dengan abang saya, Setiap perspektif seperti budaya, pendidikan bahkan makanan. Saya berbagi perspektif. Saya butuh banyak teman untuk bertanya tentang itu. Tolong ikuti saya dan ajari saya lebih banyak. Di samping itu, kata bahasa Inggris dibuat oleh abang saya. Jadi, dia akan memberikan perspektif tentang apapun dalam bahasa Inggris tapi saya akan mengetik dengan Bahasa Indonesia dan Bahasa Aceh. Jadi saya harap Anda bisa mengerti jika melihat beberapa konten mungkin berbeda seperti yang lain .. Seperti beberapa konten yang akan saya katakan tentang Bahasa Aceh kepada orang asing manapun di dunia. Jadi, saya pikir jika ini bisa dipukul, dengan senang hati saya akan membiarkan orang-orang dari seluruh dunia tahu tentang orang Aceh. Tempat di mana Anda memiliki tantangan terbesar adalah tempat di mana Anda memiliki paling banyak untuk diberikan. Jadi, 2018, ayo kita berkreasi>>

Sort:  

Selamat bergabung guree
Mari berteman

Thanks aduen @junaidiahamid.. Senang bisa berkenalan :) mari kita bersama sharing informasi dan perspektif positif untuk Aceh khususnya *Moch. Ade Rinaldy

Welcome to steemit 😊

thanks Mr. @orkutyorulmaz .. Don't forget to vote the feed

And Re-steem. LOL

Halo @afdalulriski.. Selamat berkumpul di Steemit! Senang anda di sini.. telah kami upvote ya.. *-)

terima kasih abg @puncakbukit .. Semoga kita bisa bersama-sama mengenal dan membantu untuk bangun bersama.. :)

welcome! Nice to meet you.

Thanks Mr. @lopezdacruz,, Really hope for upvote, follow, and like for it :D

Selamat bergabung disteemit, udah di upvoute ya bg.

Ditunggu tulisan selanjutnya.. @afdalulriski

Ka kupateh heuh..lam penguh na dro neuh

ee hay guree @murtaza chit kana aju

Saleum. Selamat datang. Saleum lon keu Abang droe neuh.

teurimeng geunaseh adun @lontuanisme
*Muhammad Ade Rinaldi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57305.83
ETH 3076.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40