Beautiful the flowers

in #acehmacro6 years ago (edited)

image


Good afternoon steemians everything, meet with my @zakisatria Again, this time I will show you results from my photography of flowers, direct Okay Just us View her flowers. Well this flower I found behind my house, this flower Includes wild flowers. I really like this flower, Okay it's Only From me may be useful for all.


image

Sort:  

Postingan bagus mari mewujudkan Ekspresi di steemit ini sesuai dengan kemampuan kita namun tetap dapat mempelajari hal-hal yang menarik dan pengalaman tersendiri dalam berekpresinya :) follow me
https://steemit.com/aceh/@ayufitri/yang-mau-gabung-komunitas-steem-whatsapp-silah-klik-dilink-disini-ya-31e42a9019595

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57912.75
ETH 3070.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33