The Macro Lens, Who Tries to Heed The Color

in #acehmacro6 years ago

Hi everyone!

The human eye is one of God's grateful gifts, without eyes, maybe we will not be able to see anything. There is no match for the eyes, God has left a pair for us.

However, it does not mean the eyes can see everything, we can not see anything far away, we also can not pay attention to something small. I mean, we have limitations.

But with the technology, our eyes can be manipulated or can be said, we can reach out with tools. The tool is the technology of macro-photography. A lens used to see small things clearly.

Below I will show you some pictures I took of my surroundings. I use an extra macro lens to see these small fruits and flowers.

Feel free to enjoy the pics, below:


3.jpg


2.jpg


4.jpg


I did not upload this picture to know what fruit and flowers I have photographed, because I have been looking for references on the internet, but I do not get it. You just I invite to enjoy the picture macros above.

Best regards from Aceh-Macro Team :)


Thanks for watching and reading this post. If you like it, please comment, upvote and resteem.

BY: STEEMVEST17

Original Post | Photo Taken with: Samsung Galaxy J7 Prime + Macro Lens | 2018

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 14:40:17
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 58.95/100.00
Total Photos: 10
Total comments: 8
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Sep gron neu kira aju

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78