White Flower ~ Aceh Macro #10

in #acehmacro6 years ago

Hello Steemian Friends
Good night steemit friends, back again with me @sanu. On this occasion I will share some macro photos of wildflowers that I took this afternoon, hopefully all steemit friends like them.
image
This wild plant has beautiful flowers. Wild flowers are very easy to find even in almost every place, provided the location of the land is moist. When steemit friends like wild flowers, steemit friends can find them on the roadsides, paddy fields, or places that have stable humidity. It usually grows along with other grasses, as wildflowers grow in locations with damp conditions.
image

image
These photos were taken by Smartphone Camera OPPO F3 Plus + Macro Lens
image
Regards @sanu

Sort:  

This is fantastic macro photography, great out of the coaching menu and looking perfect.

And the most important thing is that you have taken with a smartphone.

Thank you and Have a great day.

Thank you my friend @shivohum2015. I always use my mobile phone in photography taking and there are enhancements like macro lens

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65791.75
ETH 3465.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68