The Danger "Bug Assasin" [Macrophotography] #acehmacro #6

in #acehmacro6 years ago (edited)

Assalamu'alaikum warahmatullahi wabarakatuh

How are you macrophotography lover's ?...
I hope you are all in good health...
After few days of not posting about macrophotography, today i am back doing it.

Today I will explain a little about a dangerous beautiful insect, the insect I mean is called ***"bug assasin"*** I found this ***"bug assassin"*** in a tree when I was looking for my macrophotography object...



The body color is quite beautiful, a blend of yellow and orange. yet these insects contain poison in their bites.



The insects with the latin name called ***"reduviidae"*** This has a movement that is not aggressive, but if you feel threatened he will quickly attack his enemy.



Then if you find this insect, do not ever try to bother him. it would be very dangerous.


I took this amazing picture using **Xiaomi Note 3 camera smartphone + macrophotography support lenses**...

And this is what I can dedicate to all photography lovers. Big thank's to Mr. @anasz, @abudar, @steemvest17, @fauzi11, @atjehblogger79 and to all @acehmacro family, and all #steemian in the world too. I hope you guys like it...

Thank you for visiting and reading on my blog, please leave a comment below so that I can improve my posting for the better.
And don't forget:


***@saiful27**
@saiful27
Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

Thank you for participating in #animalphotography

You have earned 5.25 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.05
Server time: 10:26:28
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 146.75/200.00
Total Photos: 28
Total comments: 1
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.09 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60514.11
ETH 3335.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48