Little spiders that live on the grass.

in #acehmacro6 years ago

Hi friend steemians.

Good evening all, May you guys always healthy. Tonight I want to share some of my photography results that I photographed this morning.

The object I took was a small spider that lived in small grasses. This spider is not harmful to humans, because this type of spider is not venomous and does not bite.



Photo Taken By @ponnibong


Photo stamping.

This photo I took with camera xiaomi redmi 4A smartphone and with menggunaka additional tool that is macro lenses so that images look focused.



Photo Taken By @ponnibong


Location shooting

Location of this photo taking in the village of Rayeuk Paya Itek, District meume noble, North Aceh regency. In the rice fields.

By @ponnibong


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68399.98
ETH 3840.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64