A unique caterpillar

in #acehmacro6 years ago (edited)


Photo Taken By @ponnibong


Hello steemians friends. Good night all. May you be healthy always. Tonight I want to share some of my photography about a black leaf caterpillar. This caterpillar has a unique shape with unique quills.

In each of the feathers the rice has small soft feathers. This type of caterpillar has a spooky shape, but it does not harm anyone. Because this caterpillar will not itch if the fur is feather.

Location shooting.

I took this photo in the forest behind my house in Aceh. Sub-district of Meurah noble, Regency of North Aceh. Tuesday 01 April 2018.



Photo Taken By @ponnibong



Photo Taken By @ponnibong



Photo Taken By @ponnibong


Photo stamping.

This photo I took with camera xiaomi redmi 4A smartphone by using an additional tool that is macro lens.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71