photography macro lens.

in #acehmacro6 years ago (edited)

flowers in our natural surroundings

image

without we realize it was in our environment a lot of very beautiful flowers that we never noticed in the environment around us. these flowers if not noticed clearly we do not know it because such small flowers are usually only clearly seen in the use of macro lenses such as photographers who have the profession. they photographed small objects, such as insects, flowers, and so forth.

image

so this flower I photo when I headed to a place and accidentally I saw a flower in the grown in rumputan and I try to get closer it turns out this flower is very beautiful when viewed with a macro lens then ssya grab the phone then I photographed so the results are good luman according to me .

thank you for visiting my blog. and keep up with many more macro photos from me


image


image


Sort:  

Interesting post about photography macro lens

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77