Spider #Acehmacro

in #acehmacro6 years ago

image
Photo taken by @marconah


Still with #acehmacro, very many types of spiders that live on this earth, today I found a spider very different from the spider that I found before. The spider I found was very small and green. This spider I found above the leaves in the forest. He was seen looking at me.

This spider does not differ much with other spiders. The spiders visible in this post have large eye size, and small stature. Spiders are animals that have four pairs of legs that we often find in many places, they make a nest from one tree to another tree, spiders also often inhabit in the attic of the house.


image
Photo taken by @marconah


image
Photo taken by @marconah


Photo taken with : Xiaomi Redmi Note 4 + Macro lens
By @marconah
image

THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG


Sort:  

similar earnings as I found @marconah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30