Unique little insects.

in #acehmacro6 years ago (edited)

Hy steemians friend.

Today I want to share some of my photography results about small animals like insects. This star is also classified into the type of insect.



Photo Taken By @manok-bureek


Eating habit.

These insects usually eat leaves or plants and insects are small curly leaves.

Shooting area.

I took this photo in Aceh, Rayeuk Paya Itek village, Meurah Mulia district, North Aceh district.



Photo Taken By @manok-bureek


Photo capture.

This photo I took with camera smartphone xiaomi redmi 4A by using a macro lens.

Sort:  

I WILL UPVOTE AND RESTEEM YOUR BLOG POST TO MY 35,000+ FOLLOWERS. JUST SEND 0.5 SBD OR 0.5 STEEM TO a-0-0 WITH YOUR BLOG POST WEB PAGE ADDRESS IN THE MEMO.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94