Photography Unique Butterfly

in #acehmacro6 years ago

*
As I said above, this butterfly is very unique, this butterfly I put is very strange shaped, they look like imperfect (defective), but nevertheless, they are (butterfly) shaped unique, butterfly have different wings with other butterflies, their wings are seen to be cracked not dormant, but that is the shape of the butterfly, therefore, I say in the title, the butterfly is unique.
*


image


*** Butterflies are very rare, even we can say no, before I have never seen butterflies like this. the unique butterfly is very small. ***

*** I took some pictures of the butterfly with a 14.5 mega pixel canon camera and because they are so small, then I use an additional tool that is a macro lens. ***


image


image


image


FOLLOW ME @khairul95

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94