Animal photography #acehmacro my contribute with acehmacro 📷 photography

in #acehmacro6 years ago (edited)

Today I did my own hunting not far from where I live, and we found some macro photography work in the house circle, which did not make it difficult to get a good macro work. I can find a picture of a floating animal, it turns out this animal also has a wonderful natural beauty. I took some pictures of this animal By using the camera phone.

picture 1




picture 2

sorry his pictures are not beautiful and nice.
clear this performance today.
thanks #acehmacro


Thanks for reading my writing I hope You Like It @ismailrafael
Sort:  

Wow keren banget foto nya.. Pos yang sangat bagus sobat

Terimong genaseh rakan.

Sama sama kawan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65775.16
ETH 2664.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87