The end of life of the Dragonfly📷 Macro_Photography

in #acehmacro6 years ago

Hello all friends setemian, hope you are always healthy and happy !!!
In this post I want to raise the theme About

The end of life of the Dragonfly


Let's just go directly to the topic


Call it the Dragonflies
The Little Water Keeper For Humans, more than 2 years living in the water became a predator keep the clear water, after morphed the hero only lived the story so the spider prey was helpless.







All Photos Above Taken With Samsung Galaxy s6 Edge+Macro Lens

Hopefully this post is useful for those of you who read it.
I hope you like this post and if anything is missing please let me know so I can improve the next post and can make a useful post for all of you in this steemit !!!

Thank you All !!!
If You Like My Post
Please





Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61560.41
ETH 2894.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61