Enjoy the best coffee before hunting macro photos - #acehmacro Family

in #acehmacro6 years ago

Today I along with some members of @acehmacro want to find photos, Before moving to the location we took time to enjoy #aceh coffee.



image this is a fixture for making Aceh traditional coffee



image Usually the cooking process uses firewood, which gives rise to extraordinary scents. However, not all coffee shops in Aceh still use firewood, they prefer gas stoves because it is more practical.



image



In this post, I do not want to talk about coffee.
image



image
Okay, we will soon chase macro photos, hopefully today get satisfactory results.



Look forward, the best photos we'll show.


I hope you can enjoy my hard work.
Thank you for visiting and hopefully you can advise me by commenting, whatever it is I will be very happy to receive it.


Big Thank's to @acehmacro family


OTHER POST


FOLLOW ME @digitalimaging

image


image



Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59048.85
ETH 2984.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71