The inhabitants of nature - Multiply (Grasshopper)

in #acehmacro6 years ago

image
Photo taken by @bochohaloh


All living things have their own way of survival, or multiplying their descendants who will be threatened with extinction. In this post I show a couple of grasshoppers, which I found yesterday, they look overlapping, they are doing things that little children should not copy. Hahahaha, they are multiplying offspring (marrying).

I caught this moment as I searched for post content near the bushes. They are motionless, silent, and silent. As if my arrival was invisible to him. These grasshoppers are very easy to find, usually they stand on taro leaves, even eat them. The unique thing I've seen, these locusts are much in the rush by humans for consumption. So their numbers are getting smaller. I do not want to disturb them, hopefully their son survived.


image
Photo taken by @bochohaloh


Photo taken with : Xiaomi Redmi Note 4 Macro lens
By @bochohaloh
image

THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49