The natural animal (Caterpillar) is very beautiful with attractive colors

in #acehmacro6 years ago

Beautiful colors that exist in the caterpillar

This caterpillar has some very beautiful colors on its body, other than that the caterpillar has 6 red front legs, a small head of the body and has a tail in the back. I found this caterpillar when I got home from work, suddenly I saw this beautiful caterpillar in the grass leaf and I took a position to photograph it because I am very interested in the color that is owned by this caterpillar. if we look at the shape of this caterpillar, we do not know where the front and back.

image Photo taken by @awijuny


image

  • This is a picture of body parts
    image
  • And here's a picture of the tail
    image Photo taken by @awijuny

image Photo taken by @awijuny


image Photo taken by @awijuny


image Photo taken by @awijuny


image
image


Follow me @awijuny


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63239.86
ETH 2621.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77