Photography animals

in #acehmacro6 years ago

Hi friends stimeet good night all night meet me again @apa-cantoi tonight I will share a little story about this animal his photos you can see below


image


image


This animal is a very unique animal, but this animal has a very nice color, this animal we often see in the leaves of leaves there are often many of these animals in vegetable leaves, I found this animal photo in my grandmother's vegetable garden


image


Here are some photos of this animal you can see for yourself with the photos I share


Here's my work for tonight I hope my best friend in stimeet like the way I work this one thank


Shooting device.

I took this photo by using the Xiaomi redmi 5A phone camera by using an additional tool that is macro lens.


photography

acehmacro

By @apa-cantoi


follow @apa-cantoi

Sort:  

Congratulations @apa-cantoi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi, thanks for using the #ulog tag. Please use the #ulog or #ulogs tag on posts about you and how you shine as a human being. Try to impart your beauty to all other #uloggers who are your true fans. Imagine you are a celebrity and you are writing about yourself. Please follow this guide to understand #ulog posts more. We will be featuring and curating/upvoting posts that are observed to follow these points:

ulogsimportant.PNG

We'll be looking forward to your next #ulog post. Thank you and have a wonderful day! Keep steeming.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00