Some Flowers I get in my garden 📷 acehmacro photography 📷

in #acehmacro6 years ago

Macro Photography Every Day

What I'm doing today is visiting my garden that I have not done for a long time, I will take care of him again today. I also want to get some photography here. there are many photography objects that I can get here


image


This is the heart of banana flowers, where in my village there are many banana plants. I have never taken this picture before. I saw the beauty of this banana heart and tried to immortalize it


image


Purple eggplant flowers. I plant this eggplant purple gardening this eggplant thrives and has a lot of fruit. I captured this aubergine flower picture with a smartphone camera. they also look beautiful. and here I also catch some other types of flowers growing around my garden


image


image


image


Category : Macrophotography

Taken : with Xiaomi Redmi Note 3

Macro lens : Nikon l810 & Prosummer lens

Setting : Auto HDR

Taken by : @anasz


IMG_20180227_172130-01.jpeg


image


image

Sort:  

Whats the name of this flower? Looks cool and taken nicely.

I find it difficult to get the name of this flower all

Oh.. nice photography though. I am new in this community can u help me out? I will be following u all time from now on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63793.25
ETH 3410.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59