Butterfly acehmacro Photography

in #acehmacro6 years ago

image


Hallo everyone...!!!

today I am again hunting macro photography. although the weather is not that good but i am trying to get some photography objects.this little butterfly is the one I got today, it takes patience to get good picture quality. I was exhausted to get this picture before because the weather is less support for capturing a good image, I took this picture using smartphone and Nikon l180 macro lens


image


image


Category : Macrophotography Taken : with Xiaomi Redmi Note 3 Macro lens : Nikon l810 & Prosummer lens Setting : Auto HDR Taken by : @anasz


IMG_20180227_172130-01.jpeg


image


image

Sort:  

the perfect combination, the magic camera. and an exceptional cameraman

Thank you

thanks to you, I follow you and support you every day

Keindahan hewan, esteem benaran

Beautiful pictures! They are to put them on a decorative poster!

Thank you. today's picture quality is not that good

I have seen posters that are not as good as your photos.
Good thing you try to be better every day!

I try better everyday

These photographs are fascinating the colors are a charm!

Thank you

amazing photography comrade, may you succeed, if there is time please help me

Thank you

I am very supportive and appreciative with the persistence of a job, indeed all activities and all conditions and situations need patience, because not all the benefits side with ourselves.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31