Black wasps and yellow stripes #acehmacro photography

in #acehmacro6 years ago (edited)

Black wasps and yellow stripes


Such wasps are smaller and less dangerous. in having a sting, but not so badly. even I dare to catch it


image


I never get the same type of bee but the size is different, I once got a wasp that has a thinner shape, these two types are not too dangerous. they are mostly found in the flower garden or in the bushes. I get lots of pictures of them today with various positions.


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


this is the result of my game today. they look calm when I approach it


Category : Macrophotography Taken : with Xiaomi Redmi Note 3 Macro lens : Nikon l810 & Prosummer lens Setting : Auto HDR Taken by : @anasz


image


image

Sort:  

Very good wasp photography.

Thank you

I wish I was a bee, at least for a day. :) I feel they do more for nature cycle then all of us together.

Namaste.

They are unique little animals, to me they are very beautiful

Everything in nature is unique, we are just too busy to observe and meditate on it. You have found at least one specie to enjoy it's existence. You reminded me for my meditation. Thank you for that.

wow.....wow.... @anasz your little bee animal photography is sooooooo.......awesome. it's lovely. i just like it. your photo capture is soooo...beautiful. and thanks... for share

This post has received a 3.57 % upvote from @boomerang.

Neu pakat long si gege bng @anasz

nujak laju. kamo tip uroe hunting lawet nyoe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95