📷 acehmacrophotography 🐞ladybug🐞

in #acehmacro6 years ago

image


today the weather is overcast. I think it is not good for taking photographs. but I still try to take some pictures of the ladybirds around my home page.I plan to do the hunt tomorrow with my friends "aceh macro" everything we have prepared for the needs of tomorrow afternoon. I hope to get lots of interesting pictures, for friends "aceh macro" who want to come with us can contact me tomorrow afternoon


image


image


image



Category : Macrophotography Taken : with Xiaomi Redmi Note 3 Macro lens : Nikon l810 & Prosummer lens Setting : Auto HDR Taken by : @anasz


image


image

Sort:  

Macrophotography wow i didn't know that really cool pictures !

thank you

Gambarnya bagus bang, saya tertarik melihatnya. Seperti terhipnotis pada saat melihat yang hijaunya. Sangat indah juga gambarnya

Thank you

This post has received a 1.70 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @anasz.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86