Like a butterfly 📷 acehmacro photography

in #acehmacro6 years ago

the weather is so sunny today, I do my own activities in the garden. no one accompany me today, I have to check the plants in my garden. although myself but I am still excited. I plan on getting the content of macro photography after that


image


Today I did not get the usual butterflies. this kind of little animal that I get. this little animal looks weird the color is very beautiful, I tried to take some pictures of this little animal with a smartphone camera and add a macro lens, I have never had such a small animal before


image


image


This blog post various types of butterflies. if you like butterflies please subscribe. thank you for visiting my blog


Category : Macrophotography Taken : with Xiaomi Redmi Note 4 Macro lens : Nikon l810 Setting : Manual HDR Taken by : @alexsteem


image


image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82