📷 Butterfly ☁ Macro photography

in #acehmacro6 years ago (edited)

the weather is cloudy today. some rain, I think today is the right time to capture photography objects,however I am still trying to get some butterflies for photography objects today, the results are not Good. I was not satisfied with the results I got today, I've tried to do the best but still not good, weather like this is very influential on lighting, and make the image very difficult to get good vokus, I only get three pictures with bad results. I hope tomorrow the weather is better I want to do early hunting


image


image


image


This blog post various types of butterflies. if you like butterflies please subscribe. thank you for visiting my blog

Category : Macrophotography Taken : with Xiaomi Redmi Note 4 Macro lens : Nikon l810 Setting : Manual HDR Taken by : @alexsteem


image


image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11