Butterfly 📷 Macro Photography

in #acehmacro6 years ago

truly beautiful creation of God Almighty, Butterflies are small animals that are found everywhere. they have a unique shape and have a beautiful color. there are various forms of butterfly size they have incredible beauty, this afternoon I tried to find the photography of butterflies in my yard. we have a small garden, here there are many types of butterflies like this. every day I can capture this beautiful butterfly picture. they are so beautiful


image


image


image


image


This blog post various types of butterflies. if you like butterflies please subscribe. thank you for visiting my blog

Category : Macrophotography Taken : with Xiaomi Redmi Note 4 Macro lens : Nikon l810 Setting : Manual HDR Taken by : @alexsteem


image


image

Sort:  

great picture

no problem, i love butterflies, monarchs are my favourite.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98