Butterfly 📷 acehmacro photography

in #acehmacro6 years ago (edited)

The journey today was exhausting. I had to pass through the muddy streets after a night's rain. I tried to look for photography objects on the edge of the forest a little way from where I live. actually the trip today is a lot of other purposes so I sempatkan to get the object of macro photography

I was focused on getting a picture of a butterfly because I wanted to collaborate as many butterfly images as possible, I have fallen in love with the beauty of butterflies. it's almost a week I did not get another type of butterfly motif. maybe a butterfly like this is the season. so this type of butterfly is very much. little flowers begin to bloom, they come to look for a drop of honey


image


image


image


This blog post various types of butterflies. if you like butterflies please subscribe. thank you for visiting my blog


Category : Macrophotography Taken : with Xiaomi Redmi Note 4 Macro lens : Nikon l810 Setting : Manual HDR Taken by : @alexsteem


image


image

Sort:  

Beautiful butterfly.Thanks for your post' i appreciate your post. Great photograph

Wow so beautiful! Great Shot!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36