Beautiful Butterfly ~ macro photography

in #acehmacro6 years ago

image

Photo taken by @ajisteem70.

Hi steemit friend forever.

Now I will try to share a photography of a small butterfly full of color.

This is a kind of butterfly that is beautiful and unique and I found this butterfly in a wild flower plant, this kind of small butterfly is a rare type of butterfly.

To take pictures of these little butterflies, I use a smartphone camera and by adding a macro lens so that the image looks bigger and more transparent so that it looks beautiful and attractive, hopefully all friends love photography from me tonight.


image

image

image

image

image

Photo taken by @ajisteem70


image

follow me @ajisteem70

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60961.08
ETH 2363.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52